Once the test items are added, you can send the auction link to anyone that will help you test our system.
Each item can receive up to 2 bids so you can see our outbid notification emails.
When the testing timeframe ends, you can assign winners and send out invoices.
Once we pass the test, hit the “Clear All Test Information” button inside the “Auction Dashboard“. That will delete all test items, invoices and bids so you can start fresh. Clearing test information Must be done prior to activating a plan.