Music For Newtown


Music For Newtown unites the music community in support of the victims' families, the first responders, and the community of Newtown, CT.


This auction is sponsored by Republic Records and the monies raised will go to Newtown with 100% of the proceeds benefiting the "Sandy Hook School Support Fund" set up through Newtown Savings Bank/ United Way of Western Connecticut. United Way of Western Connecticut has waived their fees so all the money will go directly to Newtown. Funds will provide support services to the families and community that have been affected.


Auction: Monday March 25th (3pm EST/ 12pm PST)- Thursday, March 28th (9pm EST/ 6pm PST)

www.musicfornewtown.org

Shipments outside the United States will have an additional fee and some limitations may apply. Go to our website www.musicfornewtown.org “Auction Information” section for more details.

United Way of Western Connecticut (https://newtown.uwwesternct.org/)
Republic Records (www.republicrecords.com)
Logo Design: Christopher Kornmann for spit and image (www.spitandimage.net)
Website Design: Orange Hat Group (www.orangehatgroup.com)

 
Our sponsors

All Categories :

Sort By: 

Items Per Page: